La oss ta en prat!
Kontakt oss gjerne på telefon, e-post eller stikk innom kontoret vårt. Bli kjent med hvem vi er.

post@inevo.no

+47 920 94 872

Henrik Ibsens gate 60, 0225 Oslo

Kariann Langeland
Tekstforfatter & OMA
984 58 860
kariann@inevo.no
Eivind Bodding
OMA, Head of Search
+4791764717
eivind@inevo.no
Christine Hallås
Rådgiver
+ 47 974 12 331
christine@inevo.no
Ole Marius Tørrisen
Designer
952 62 999
olemarius@inevo.no
Cathrine Andrea Knutsen
Designer
926 53 728
cathrine@inevo.no
Gina Long Liabø
Rådgiver
953 09 697
gina@inevo.no
Daniel Andersen
Webutvikler & OMA
932 33 090
daniel.andersen@inevo.no
Bjørn Omsland
Utvikler & OMA
488 68 808
bjorn@inevo.no
Steven Macdonald, Rådgiver
Suhaib Malik
Web Analytics
suhaib@inevo.no
Maimona Javed, Regnskapsmedarbeider
400 44 540
maimona@inevo.no