La oss ta en prat!
Kontakt oss gjerne på telefon, e-post eller stikk innom kontoret vårt. Bli kjent med hvem vi er.

post@inevo.no

+47 920 94 872

Grensen 17, 0159 Oslo

Frode Vik
Daglig leder
920 94 872
frode@inevo.no
Karl Philip Lund
Rådgiver & OMA
957 26 655
kp@inevo.no
Jonas Moe
Head of Growth, OMA
974 12 331
jonas@inevo.no
Ole Marius Tørrisen
Designer
952 62 999
olemarius@inevo.no
Kariann Langeland
Tekstforfatter & OMA
984 58 869
kariann@inevo.no
Eivind Bodding
OMA, Head of Search
917 64 717
eivind@inevo.no
Cathrine Andrea Knutsen
Designer
926 53 728
cathrine@inevo.no
Hannah Haraldsen Lindelien
OMA & Rådgiver
478 31 231
hannah@inevo.no
Bjørn Omsland
Utvikler & OMA
488 68 808
bjorn@inevo.no
Steven Macdonald
Rådgiver
Suhaib Malik
Web Analytics
suhaib@inevo.no
Maimona Javed, Regnskapsmedarbeider
400 44 540
maimona@inevo.no